NACAS Awards

Deserved Recognition

On your campus, you and your colleagues work hard to break new ground, implement innovation, and achieve success. Now it is time to honor these achievements by nominating yourself or someone you know for a NACAS award. Your nominations make our community a better place and ensure excellence is promoted.

Awards & Scholarships

NACAS, with the financial support of the NACAS Education Foundation, honors the best and brightest in our industry with 13 different award & scholarship categories. Nominated by their professional peers, award winners are announced and honored at each year’s C3X Annual Conference & Expo.

Award and scholarship opportunities include:

2022 Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2022 NACAS Member Award winners! Your creativity, dedication to auxiliaries, and commitment to higher education have impacted not only your schools but all of NACAS.

David H. Lord Award for Exemplary Community Service: Joanne Mathew, Cal Poly Pomona Foundation
Edwin R. Golden Award for Inclusive Excellence: Krystal Bird, Arizona State University
Mereese Ladson Scholarship: Shari Benson
Innovative Achievement in Auxiliary Services: Dr. Kristy Vienne
Outstanding Business Partner of the Year Award: Coca-Cola, Esmeralda Valdez, CASP
Robert F. Newton Award for Distinguished Service: Jared Ceja, CASP

2023 Awards Nomination Form

The 2023 Awards Submission is now closed. Good luck everyone!